Escape is a Malayalam Movie released in 2022, directed by Sarshick Roshan and starred by Gayathri Suresh, Sreevidya Mullachery, Arun Kumar.

Plot of Malayalam Movie Escape:

The protagonist arrives at the relative’s house with a pregnant friend due to some problems, and stays there without going back, suspecting some of the activities of the family members there. That night there was a psycho killer unexpectedly arriving at the house wearing a mask, the plot of the escape is the subsequent events happening in the night.

Where can I watch Malayalam Movie Escape (2022) online?

Malayalam Movie Escape is yet to be released online (or OTT).

Who is the director of Malayalam Movie Escape?

Escape is directed by Sarshick Roshan.

Who acted in Malayalam Movie Escape?

Main characters of Malayalam Movie Escape are acted by Gayathri Suresh, Sreevidya Mullachery, Arun Kumar.

When is Escape released?

Malayalam Movie Escape was released on 2022-03-25.

How long is Malayalam Movie Escape?

The running time of Escape is 1h 47min.

Who is the writer of Malayalam Movie Escape?

Escape is written by Sarshick Roshan.

Which Production Company made the Malayalam Movie Escape?

The production company behind the making of Escape is/are SR Big Screen Entertainment.

What genre does Malayalam Movie Escape fall under?

Escape is in the genre of Thriller.

Full list of actors and characters in Malayalam Movie Escape:

Gayathri Suresh as Daya
Sreevidya Mullachery as Nayanthara
Arun Kumar as Pappu
Santhosh Keezhattoor as Mathew
Shaju K.S.
Anu Joseph
Dinesh Panicker
Vinod Kovoor
Rama Devi
Disney James as Psycho’s father
Shafi Kollam
Sudhi Kollam
Balan Parakkal
Nandhan Unni
Ramesh Valiyasala

Producers and other crew members of Malayalam Movie Escape:

Produced by: Sarshick Roshan
Music by: Saanand George Grace
Cinematography by: Sajeesh Raj
Film Editing by: Sandeep Nandakumar
Costume Design by: Babisha Kr
Production Management: Nijin Navas (production manager)
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director: Aleena Sreragam (associate director)
Music Department: Vinu Vijay (Lyrics)
Additional Crew: Aswin Madhu (Motion Graphics), Nibin Navas (Project Designer)

Videos of Malayalam Movie Escape:

Escape : Escape -The Dark Hunt – Official Teaser | Gayathri Suresh | Sreevidya Mullachery | Sarshick Roshan

Escape : Escape Review | Gayathri Suresh | Escape Malayalam Movie Review | Flick Lock Entertainment

Escape : സിനിമ കണ്ട് സൂപ്പർ എന്ന് ഗായത്രി എസ്‌കേപ്പ് ആയി പ്രേക്ഷകർ !! | Escape Movie Review

Escape : “Fugida Ra Ra ” New song | Gayathri Suresh | Jassie Gift | Escape Movie

Escape : Escape Malayalam movie | എസ്‌കേപ്പ് മലയാളം മൂവി | Behind The Seen